phim thương lan quyết tập 5

Netflix Home


Bạn đang xem: phim thương lan quyết tập 5


Love Between Fairy and Devil

2022 | Maturity Rating:TV-PG | 1 Season | Fantasy

When a low-ranked fairy accidentally resurrects a powerful demon, their fates become cosmically entangled as the world is thrown into turmoil.

Starring:Yu Shuxin, Dylan Wang, Xu Haiqiao


Love Between Fairy and Devil

Love Between Fairy and Devil

  1. Watch Episode 1. Episode 1 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua is just a low-ranked fairy. But when her crush is in trouble, she makes a bold move that unwittingly leads her đồ sộ face a notorious demon.

  2. Watch Episode 2. Episode 2 of Season 1.

    Trapped in a sealed dimension, Xiao Lanhua and the infamous demon try đồ sộ figure out an escape plan. Dongfang Qingcang revisits his past defeat.

  3. Watch Episode 3. Episode 3 of Season 1.

    With their fates cosmically linked, Dongfang Qingcang races đồ sộ save Xiao Lanhua from danger. Changheng continues the tìm kiếm for a missing prisoner.

  4. Watch Episode 4. Episode 4 of Season 1.

    The magic bond between the fairy and demon proves đồ sộ be more powerful than vãn expected. Oblivious đồ sộ Dongfang's identity, Xiao Lanhua keeps annoying him.

  5. Watch Episode 5. Episode 5 of Season 1.

    Dongfang Qingcang makes efforts đồ sộ heal Xiao Lanhua's injury. The two grow closer as they are increasingly used đồ sộ each other's company.

  6. Watch Episode 6. Episode 6 of Season 1.

    To get closer đồ sộ Changheng, Xiao Lanhua joins a qualifying test for fairies. When a saboteur steps in, the exam goes wildly off the rails.

  7. Watch Episode 7. Episode 7 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua's caring heart makes her a standout in the fairy exam. A chat unexpectedly stirs up Dongfang Qingcang's emotions.

  8. Watch Episode 8. Episode 8 of Season 1.

    A rejection from Changheng leaves Xiao Lanhua shattered. While fleeing from his foes, Dongfang Qingcang makes a daring move that reveals his feelings.

  9. Watch Episode 9. Episode 9 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua's connection đồ sộ the wanted prisoner makes her a public enemy. When Qingcang rushes đồ sộ help, he is confronted about his real identity.

  10. Watch Episode 10. Episode 10 of Season 1.

    Taken đồ sộ a different world as a prisoner, Xiao Lanhua struggles đồ sộ process her revelation about the real identity of Dongfang Qingcang.

  11. Watch Episode 11. Episode 11 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua's risky move puts her in a tricky situation. Assuming a new identity, she entangles herself in a series of dangerous political games.

  12. Watch Episode 12. Episode 12 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua and Qingcang scramble đồ sộ hide their secret identities. Meanwhile, Changheng's rescue plan goes horribly wrong.

  13. Watch Episode 13. Episode 13 of Season 1.

    Stuck in an awkward situation, Xiao Lanhua and Dongfang Qingcang have no choice but đồ sộ face Changheng as someone else.

  14. Watch Episode 14. Episode 14 of Season 1.

    Jieli pays a visit đồ sộ a good friend. As their bond grows deeper, Xiao Lanhua gets a glimpse of Dongfang Qingcang's tragic past.

  15. Watch Episode 15. Episode 15 of Season 1.

    Jieli grows closer đồ sộ someone who understands her upbringing. Against Qingcang's warning, Xiao Lanhua unwittingly walks into a trap.

  16. Watch Episode 16. Episode 16 of Season 1.

    Qingcang begins đồ sộ notice a small but vital change in himself. This sudden shift brought in cruel consequences đồ sộ people around him.

  17. Watch Episode 17. Episode 17 of Season 1.

    To find out the truth about Qingcang's childhood, Xiao Lanhua ventures into a tabooed palace and summons a deity from the past.

  18. Watch Episode 18. Episode 18 of Season 1.

    The father-son encounter leaves Dongfang Qingcang shattered. After revisiting his trauma, Qingcang learns đồ sộ express his newfound emotions.

  19. Watch Episode 19. Episode 19 of Season 1.

    A shocking discovery sends Changheng đồ sộ the human realm, where Xiao Lanhua and Dongfang Qingcang also happen đồ sộ over up in.

    Xem thêm: tìm nhà cho boss

  20. Watch Episode đôi mươi. Episode đôi mươi of Season 1.

    Several eternal beings embark on their own adventures in the human realm, where Qingcang approaches a special woman marked by a mythical seal.

  21. Watch Episode 21. Episode 21 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua accidentally disrupts a destined encounter, leaving several people's souls in dire peril. Luckily, there are ways đồ sộ remedy the situation.

  22. Watch Episode 22. Episode 22 of Season 1.

    As Xiao Lanhua and Dongfang Qingcang make detailed plans đồ sộ clean up their mess, the fates they derailed become even more convoluted.

  23. Watch Episode 23. Episode 23 of Season 1.

    To assuage Xiao Run's feelings for Xiao Lanhua, Qingcang makes an abrupt announcement. A pretend couple spend some genuine good time together.

  24. Watch Episode 24. Episode 24 of Season 1.

    Qingcang's plan is obstructed by an idea from Jieli. Meanwhile, Xiao Lanhua struggles đồ sộ understand her own feelings toward two eternal beings.

  25. Watch Episode 25. Episode 25 of Season 1.

    Xiao Lanhua and Xie Wanqing are marrying their matches in the human realm, but a series of conspiracies over up breaking out on their big day.

  26. Watch Episode 26. Episode 26 of Season 1.

    As Xiao Lanhua steps in đồ sộ protect Dongfang Qingcang, her past life is unexpectedly revealed. Yun Zhongjun issues a cruel order.

  27. Watch Episode 27. Episode 27 of Season 1.

    After the experience in the human realm, two nemeses develop a complicated friendship. Changheng's loyalty is rewarded with a draconian punishment.

  28. Watch Episode 28. Episode 28 of Season 1.

    To prove his love, Dongfang Qingcang goes through gruesome tortures for Xiao Lanhua, who also makes a daring proposal despite overwhelming objections.

  29. Watch Episode 29. Episode 29 of Season 1.

    Under a painful test, Xiao Lanhua proves her unwavering conviction. Meanwhile, Xunfeng's resentment toward Xiao Lanhua builds up đồ sộ a boiling point.

  30. Watch Episode 30. Episode 30 of Season 1.

    In a world of illusion, an eternal being attempts đồ sộ corrupt Qingcang's mind. The identity of Xiao Lanhua's past life is revealed before her eyes.

  31. Watch Episode 31. Episode 31 of Season 1.

    Betrayed and captured, a determined Xiao Lanhua makes a tearful decision đồ sộ save her loved ones at a costly price.

  32. Watch Episode 32. Episode 32 of Season 1.

    Mulling over his tragic loss, Dongfang Qingcang resigns himself đồ sộ living in a dream dimension. Meanwhile, Changheng delivers him a message of hope.

  33. Watch Episode 33. Episode 33 of Season 1.

    A tragedy reverses its course due đồ sộ Qingcang's tremendous efforts. But the returned lover is nothing lượt thích whom he used đồ sộ know.

  34. Watch Episode 34. Episode 34 of Season 1.

    Teamed up đồ sộ confront a powerful enemy, two estranged siblings rebuild their bond at long last. Xiyun realizes a deviant deity is at large.

  35. Watch Episode 35. Episode 35 of Season 1.

    To over his master's misery, Rong Hao resorts đồ sộ an extreme act. Meanwhile, Dongfang Qingcang makes a plea đồ sộ Xiyun — for old time's sake.

  36. Watch Episode 36. Episode 36 of Season 1.

    Qingcang and Xiao Lanhua team up đồ sộ save the three realms from a deviant god, but one of them must pay the ultimate price.

More Details

Watch offline

Downloads only available on ad-free plans.

This show is...

Charming, Quirky, Romantic


Yu ShuxinDylan WangXu HaiqiaoCristy GuoZhang LingheCharles LinHong XiaoZhang Chenxiao

Xem thêm: your turn to kill

More Like This

Ashes of LoveWho Rules the WorldEternal LoveThe UntamedThe Legend of White SnakeMeteor GardenThe Longest PromiseOnce Upon A Time In Lingjian MountainAlchemy of SoulsThe Rational LifeLove O2OHandsome Siblings

Coming Soon