thả thí thiên hạ tập 3

  • Watch Episode 1. Episode 1 of Season 1.

    The hunt for the Empyrean Token begins when news of its disappearance spreads across states. Bai Fengxi and Hei Fengxi join in for their own reasons.

  • Watch Episode 2. Episode 2 of Season 1.

    While seeking lifesaving medicine, Bai Fengxi and Hei Fengxi discover that the Han house has been burnt down, and decide to tát investigate.

    Bạn đang xem: thả thí thiên hạ tập 3

  • Watch Episode 3. Episode 3 of Season 1.

    Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi avenge the Han family. Yu Wuyuan arrives just in time as Shangzhou falls under attack.

  • Watch Episode 4. Episode 4 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi returns to tát Tianshuangmen, where she learns about Duanhunmen. Yongzhou’s two princes decide to tát visit their sick brother.

  • Watch Episode 5. Episode 5 of Season 1.

    The king of Yongzhou holds a hunting competition between his sons for Feng Qiwu’s hand. Bai Fengxi starts tracking Duanhunmen.

  • Watch Episode 6. Episode 6 of Season 1.

    Feng Lanxi’s past is revealed as Feng Qiwu tries to tát find more information about him. Bai Fengxi travels to tát help Duanhunmen’s next target.

  • Watch Episode 7. Episode 7 of Season 1.

    Hei Fengxi faces competition for Bai Fengxi from Yu Wuyuan. Feng Ju plots to tát take down Feng Lanxi, but his plan goes awry.

  • Watch Episode 8. Episode 8 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi nurses Hei Fengxi back to tát health, while the king of Yongzhou launches a full investigation into the fateful incident.

  • Watch Episode 9. Episode 9 of Season 1.

    As the king prepares to tát mourn Feng Lanxi, the truth comes out and someone has to tát take the blame. Queen Bai Lishi returns to tát the palace.

  • Watch Episode 10. Episode 10 of Season 1.

    Feng Qiwu proposes marriage to tát Feng Lanxi. In Jizhou, Princess Huang Yu is rebuffed by Yu Wuyuan, who has his heart mix on someone else.

  • Watch Episode 11. Episode 11 of Season 1.

    Suspicious of Bai Fengxi, Feng Chang decides to tát follow her after their run-in. Huang Chao loses the talisman in an ambush.

  • Watch Episode 12. Episode 12 of Season 1.

    Feng Lanxi is ordered to tát get to tát the bottom of a cheating scandal that engulfs the palace. Later, he helps Bai Fengxi settle a debt.

  • Watch Episode 13. Episode 13 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi discovers Hei Fengxi’s double identity and helps him close the case for King Yong, who knows more kêu ca he is letting on.

  • Watch Episode 14. Episode 14 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi bids goodbye to tát Hei Fengxi as she departs for Wushan in tìm kiếm of her master. Bai Lishi arranges a marriage for Feng Chang.

  • Watch Episode 15. Episode 15 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi and Yu Wuyuan try to tát solve the Taiyin Elder’s Wushan puzzle. Hei Fengxi foils Bai Lishi’s attempt to tát sabotage him, then heads to tát Wushan.

  • Watch Episode 16. Episode 16 of Season 1.

    After a match of chess, Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi finally meet the Elder Taiyin and learn his technique. Yu Wuyuan’s motives are revealed.

  • Watch Episode 17. Episode 17 of Season 1.

    After the memorial for the late queen, a furious King Yong grounds Bai Lishi. But that doesn’t stop her from blackmailing Feng Chang into submission.

  • Watch Episode 18. Episode 18 of Season 1.

    A jealous Feng Ju decides to tát take matters into his own hands. A murder rocks the palace ahead of Feng Chang’s marriage.

  • Watch Episode 19. Episode 19 of Season 1.

    The palace is on edge as Feng Chang’s life — and the truth — hangs in the balance. Yu Wuyuan sets his plan in motion.

  • Watch Episode đôi mươi. Episode đôi mươi of Season 1.

    An unknowing Feng Ju becomes a pawn in Yu Wuyuan’s scheme to tát acquire the Sacred Jade Moon. Feng Qiwu is attacked.

    Xem thêm: người trong giang hồ 2

  • Watch Episode 21. Episode 21 of Season 1.

    To Feng Lanxi’s surprise, Bai Fengxi and Feng Qiwu hit it off. The women figure out where the money went, and Bai Fengxi has a plan to tát prove it.

  • Watch Episode 22. Episode 22 of Season 1.

    Hei Fengxi prepares to tát finally confess his feelings to tát Bai Fengxi. However, concerns start to tát grow over their budding relationship.

  • Watch Episode 23. Episode 23 of Season 1.

    Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi stop the external meddling, but duty calls before they can finish their conversation. Feng Lanxi’s enemies learn his secret.

  • Watch Episode 24. Episode 24 of Season 1.

    Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi arrive in Liangcheng and come up with a plan to tát take on Ju Ming. Princess Hua Chunran plots to tát stay in Youzhou.

  • Watch Episode 25. Episode 25 of Season 1.

    Bai Fengxi meets with her brother and worries about Feng Lanxi finding out her true identity. The King of Jizhou realizes Huang Chao has changed.

  • Watch Episode 26. Episode 26 of Season 1.

    Feng Xiuyue tests Feng Lanxi to tát see if his heart is in the right place. Meanwhile, the King of Yongzhou starts investigating the Fountain Abode.

  • Watch Episode 27. Episode 27 of Season 1.

    Hua Chunran is attacked on her way back to tát Youzhou, but is rescued by Huang Chao. Bai Fengxi and Hei Fengxi learn of his father’s probe.

  • Watch Episode 28. Episode 28 of Season 1.

    Feng Lanxi’s plan goes south. The King of Yongzhou learns the truth, and Feng Lanxi can only beg his father for mercy.

  • Watch Episode 29. Episode 29 of Season 1.

    Master Bai starts connecting the dots. Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi decide to tát befriend Hua Chunran, who makes up her mind about who she wants to tát marry.

  • Watch Episode 30. Episode 30 of Season 1.

    It’s Hua Chunran’s matchmaking day and her suitors must pass multiple tests to tát win her hand. Huang Chao makes a proposal.

  • Watch Episode 31. Episode 31 of Season 1.

    Huang Chao and Feng Lanxi face off in a chess match for Hua Chunran. Hei Fengxi and Bai Fengxi have a conversation that changes everything.

  • Watch Episode 32. Episode 32 of Season 1.

    A murder leads to tát a fatal misunderstanding between Bai Langhua and Bai Fengxi. Feng Lanxi discovers a pivotal fact about his mother’s death.

  • Watch Episode 33. Episode 33 of Season 1.

    Feng Lanxi starts investigating the death of his mother, while Bai Langhua and Bai Fengxi settle their grudge.

  • Watch Episode 34. Episode 34 of Season 1.

    Justice is served as Feng Lanxi finally faces Feng Ju in front of the King of Yongzhou.

  • Watch Episode 35. Episode 35 of Season 1.

    After learning of her father’s illness, Bai Fengxi rushes back to tát Qingzhou, where she is urgently needed.

  • Watch Episode 36. Episode 36 of Season 1.

    As soon as a devastated Feng Xiyun becomes the empress of Qingzhou, she fends off an attack from Youzhou with Huang Chao's help.

  • Watch Episode 37. Episode 37 of Season 1.

    As the war intensifies, Huang Chao steps in for the King of Youzhou, who becomes a formidable match for Feng Xiyun.

    Xem thêm: conan movie 26 công chiếu ở việt nam

  • Watch Episode 38. Episode 38 of Season 1.

    As Feng Lanxi arrives to tát Feng Xiyun’s rescue, he makes a discovery about Yu Wuyuan. A ceasefire allows for a happy union a year later.

  • Watch Episode 39. Episode 39 of Season 1.

    Huang Chao and Feng Lanxi have their long-awaited rematch on the battlefield. Meanwhile, Yu Wuyuan’s master plan finally falls into place.

  • Watch Episode 40. Episode 40 of Season 1.

    Reeling from shock, Feng Xiyun goes all out to tát exact revenge... with dire consequences. Feng Lanxi, Feng Xiyun and Huang Chao face Yu Wuyuan at last.